Expulsados – Expulsados – 1999

Expulsados was formed in Buenos Aires (1993 ), they used to play Ramones and The Who covers. In 1994 Expulsados recorded their first demo, then they supported  Attaque 77 during a show in El Cemento. The band also supported bands such as Marky Ramone, C Jay Ramone and Die Toten Hosen. The members of the band are: Sebastian Expulsado (vocals), Bonzo Expulsado (Drums), ariel Expulsado (Bass), and Marcelo Expulsado (Guitar).

Track List
————-
1. Quiero Entrar               (2:17)
2. Enfermera Vudú              (3:11)
3. Triste                      (4:25)
4. Quiero Tenerte Acá          (3:54)
5. Ruido En El Sótano          (2:01)
6. Corona De Espinas           (2:37)
7. Paso Los Canales            (1:25)
8. Alerta Roja                 (2:29)
9. No Me Llames Más            (2:16)
10. Fuego En El Supermercado    (2:07)
11. Yo Quiero Ser Tu Perro      (2:58)
12. En El Baile De Graduación   (1:59)
13. Tarde De Sol                (1:49)
14. Lo Mejor Del Rock ‘n’ Roll  (2:33)

Total Playing Time: 36:07 (min:sec)
Total Size        : 33.1 MB (34,706,176 bytes)

DOWNLOAD

Password: punxunidos

Responder

