Los Violadores – En Vivo Y Ruidoso – 1990

The band was founded in Argentina (1981) by guitarist Hari B (his real name is Pedro Braun). The rest of the band included Stuka (bass), Pil Trafa (vocals) and Sergio Gramatika (drums). In their first years, sometimes they had to perform under the name of Los Voladores (“The Flying Ones”) because the censorship of the military government did not allow the original name of “Los Violadores” (“The Rapists”).
The band stayed together until 1992, and since then they have reunited many times with different musicians, Pil Trafa being the only member on all of them. In 2000 Stuka joined the band again, and in July 2006 they celebrated the 25 years of the band.
1. Represión
2. Violadores de la ley
3. Ellos son
4. Aunque se resistan
5. Y que Dios nos perdone
6. Contra la pared
7. Novena sinfonía-Oda a la alegría
8. Más allá del bien y del mal
9. Uno, dos ultraviolento
11.Fuera de sektor

Password: punxunidos


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )


Conectando a %s